Sign In Forgot Password

Children's Shabbat Program

Past Sessions
Saturday, 26 March, 2022 23 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Beth Torah Chapel
Saturday, 19 March, 2022 16 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Beth Torah Chapel
Saturday, 12 March, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Beth Torah Chapel
Saturday, 4 December, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Torah Chapel
Saturday, 27 November, 2021 23 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Beth Torah Chapel
Saturday, 20 November, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Beth Torah Chapel
Saturday, 13 November, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Beth Torah Chapel
Saturday, 6 November, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM - Beth Torah Chapel
Saturday, 30 October, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM - Beth Torah Chapel
Saturday, 23 October, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM - Beth Torah Chapel

 

 

Beth Torah is excited to announce the re-start of our Family Shabbat Program just in time for pre-Purim fun! Remember to wear your costumes!

A Five Week Program from
March 12 - March 26, 2022

 

Join us at noon for a light lunch, some Torah, Shema and engaging activities! We will meet every Shabbat right up to Pesach (March 12 - March 26)
For kids up to 5 years old, come, join us, and make sure to bring one grown-up with you!

If you’re between 5-6 years old, come and be our helpers!

We’ll start everything with a mini-lunch together, at 11:45 a.m., in our spacious chapel.  The program is inside our building so we’ll be cozy and warm, and also physically distanced the whole time.

 

 

The program is free and open to everyone – members and non-members alike

All those over 5 years of age must provide proof of full vaccination against COVID-19 to participate, and masks must be worn indoors. To learn more, visit https://bethtorah.ca/vaccine-passports/

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 1 December 2022 7 Kislev 5783